Gates of Destiny 

Good evening!Its 1am and nope I am not in bed jet:)…reason for this late post is..I visit one magical place tonight…but lets start from begining..those days I am busy…I spent all of my free time in Ps..that helps me to dont think…Its good thing when you dont think …my day was…well…so so..working on some pictures…and then I realized that I didnt change my outfit for 3 days!!!..Just change for shots and then back again in same outfit!!!So I decide to go in little shoping…but I saw one picture on flickr and I decide to visit that place …and then…WOW…THAT AWESOME MOMENT WHEN YOU ARE FUCKIN HAPPY AND YOU DONT KNOW WHY!:D

“You are the creator of your own destiny”

Gates of destiny

Gates of destiny-wonderful,magical and beautiful place!!Everyone who knows me..knows that my style is colorful places so I am shocked …but this place impressed me…I was there few hours and take milion pictures of beautiful sculpures..trees..etc..I will show you some of them here…I edit this one ..well…i couldnt resist…but just little…moon..birds…water splash..

Gates of destiny 2

What I didnt know is that this great place is home of Shelly70 Resident but its open for public…and she did great job…I must say thanks to her coz she made my day(evening)

Gates of Destiny 3

Ofc I forget go to shoping..but nvm…I will do that tomorrow

I am not “awwwwww”person..but next picture make me smile:)

Awwwwww:P

Gates of Destiny 4

This was Gates of Destiny seen through my eyes and your taxi is HERE

Good night!

Leave a Reply

