Kiss The Rain 

Kiss the rain
Whenever you need me
Kiss the rain
Whenever I’m gone, too long.
If your lips
Feel lonely and thirsty
Kiss the rain
And wait for the dawn.
Keep in mind
We’re under the same sky
And the nights
As empty for me, as for you
If ya feel
You can’t wait till morinin’
Kiss the rain

Kiss-The-Rain

Picture inspired by beautiful Billie Myers song-Kiss T he Rain

And good morning..its 9 AM!!!Well this is month when WE go to school in the morning so my day begin at 6 AM every f day!!I was in bed last night at 9 PM and I still dont know where am I…and now when you know when I wake up and when I go to bed 😛 ..I wana share some thing…Its maybe small step for humanity but its big for me 😛

I did my first serious photo in Photoshop YEY!I did some pictures before but always someone help me and when i close PS i always forget what I did..I played before with blur and crop …and also with Online Photo Editor-here is link to one good …its easy and you can make amazing things with him-BeFunky..anyway..every time when I dont know what to do with my free time(and I still didnt start to work …and outside is f cold…and kid is in school)I find some new things to do…to learn….this time that is PS…I learn how to remove things from picture…clean it…and add some water and rain effect(with brushes and filters)…I know that for someone this is small thing but for me….happy happy joy joy!!:DI dont want to explain how I did it…coz you can find everything on youtube ..and if I start …that will last till next morning…I spent 4 hours(now I can do that for hm..maybe 15 min…ofc i wrote what I did:P) on this pic but on the end I am satisfied:DOfc pose and WL is still important for good pic…and inspiration for sure…and my next pic will be….well I will show you 🙂

With this post I wana say…If I can ….everyone can ….well you can everything only if you want..Its like that …in all things in life:)

Have a great day and enjoy in this great song:)

Leave a Reply

