Its nothing……and its everything 

Maybe this post should be private…but who cares….i am ok…its nothing…and its everything...

 

 

I will never understand that empty space in my heart…and I guess that I will never know how to fill it …I’m trying but after sometime….i am on same..again…

 Some days bings gray cloud in my minde…shadows dancing over the walls ..and memories haunt me all day….nah…I am ok…its nothing….and its everything …

And that little devil in my head ..turn upside down every good moment…whispering to me wrong words….pulls the wrong moves….and then laught when he destroy  my happiness…

 And there are countries where I will never go…and ppl which I will never met…and I don’t regret for that….i regret for one countrie which  no longer exsist….and for some ppl that I met…and who are now far away….so if you ask me…how I am ….i will said….I am ok…its nothing….and truth is that is….everything  

nothing

Leave a Reply

