Plages des Graniers 

Finally Friday!!…little time for myself…this was long..busy…and boring week..tonight i take my kid to village…and yay ..aloneeeeeee…alone is good….well alone but not lonely 🙂 ..so tonight i will eat popcorn..and watch some romantic movie that will make me cry 😀 ..ah..that is not my style….i just download Jack Reacher…action movie with Tom Cruise…M!…you got to love Tom:) …so no tears tonight:) …but before i go i want post some pictures of one nice place…Plages des Graniers

BeFunky_Plages des Graniers.jpg

I had this place in my LM shops folder..well from the time when i sorted my LM…now there is mess..and i wander what is that??so i go there to check…and yes…i totaly forget about this place..nice textures…and relaxing place…nothing spectacular…but worth to visit…to take some good pictures…and to relax…alone..or not alone 🙂 ..i spend all my evening there..

Snapshot_022And this place was in my shop folders coz on this sim..there is some small shop …Aioku..animations…furniture…lifestyle shop..you should check it..there is some nice stuff….but to be honest i was outside on sim most of my time:)…and one of most important things….rezz permision..yay for that 🙂

BeFunky_Snapshot_017.jpg

BeFunky_Snapshot_018.jpg

So grab your taxi here and go to check this nice place…you will enjoy !!

Leave a Reply

