If I lose Myself Tonight 

“The most important things in life aren’t things.”

Sound of silence

If i close my eyes and drif over milions of years…far beyond this day..in some other day…some other time…then i open my eyes and you are here…..dont talk…words will spoil everything..just hold me tight…and let me enjoy the silence tinted with color of your eyes..

Silence.

Shhhh i am in f**** romantic mood tonight 😀

Pose: ”If I Lose Myself Tonight’ by elephante at Pose Fair 2013

Picture location:Kittens Heaven

3 thoughts on “ If I lose Myself Tonight 

Leave a Reply

