One more lazy Sunday 

Hello..i can not say good morning coz is almost afternoon..for me is kinda..morning ..and i have no idea what to wear today..what to do today…outside is kaklkscjhsdc day…cloudy…and s***..and i will stay in lay position….like this…on  this…till i dont figure what to do ..lazyyyyyy sunday ..or should i say morning posturing?!!…i wana say posing in the morning or something like that…but Tarzan translator told me morning posturing?!! that sounds realy bad :D..i have no idea is that correct..but who cares anyway:D

Morning p

I’m too sexy for my shirt too sexy for my shirt
So sexy it hurts
mP Oh GOD …i heard that song this morning on TV..and now i will sing all day 😀
I’m a model you know what I mean and
I do my little turn on the catwalk….oh yea on the catwalk
Morning ..now till i sing i got idea..maybe i should do karaoke??singing…recording..and posting on blog??uh…that will be torture…punish for ears i know….but maybe..just maybe i will 😀
Oh yes…i must post pic of this beautiful heels from GOS...I buy red one ..well i think that i need black ..and white also:)..i will not write how they are amazing…easy skin matching bla bla…i think that every shoes lover in SL knows how great GOS heels are
Gos
Enjoy your sunday…be lazy…listen to the music ..or go shoping…whatever:)
Modeling chair is from Diesel works

Leave a Reply

