Something Got a Hold on me 

I lost the will  for do things in SL..i guess that i need little break from everything…. i am not short in SL and i was tru many shits…but human stupidity surprises me again and again…anyway i was at home today…relax read a book…listen to the music…

In gardenand then…HAPPENED…i cant control my body:D..i heard a well known sound from radio…i jump..take microphone from my inventory(ofc that i have mic there)..and sing…

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO soemthimes i get a good feeling..yeah

I get a feeling that I never, never, never Never had before no, no yeaaaaaaaaaah

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaand  I got to tell you right now

1

Uuuuuuuuuuuuuuu…I believe, I really do believe that
2
Something’s got a hold on me yeaaaah
(Oh, it must be love) ooooooooooooooo
Something’s got a hold on me right now child
(Yeah, it must be love) oh yea
3
Let me tell you now
I never felt like this before
Something’s got a hold on me that won’t let go
I believe I’d die if I only could
I sure feel strange, but I sure feel good
I said, Oh yeah
It must be love
(You know it must be love)
You are lucky coz you couldt hear me..it was torture:Dbut click play down and listen that song..my mood had imporoved momentarily:)

Leave a Reply

