Shall we dance

Hello Mr.Bones…i almost forget about you….tonight one small thing reminde me that you are still here ….somewhere…around me…and that we didnt dance for long…..so…

Mr.Bones I

Shall we…just one dance before i forget about you again?!

Mr.Bones II

You were never a good dancer…not with me 🙂 so…just one dance  till next time….when again somethig reminde me of you

Mr.Bones III

This is not fashion post…this is just something from my…RL….diferent day…diferent mood…1000 faces of Lana Quicksand 🙂

Lana

Leave a Reply

