What a wonderful world 

/me singing:

I see trees of green…….. red roses too
I see em bloom….. for me and for you
And I think to myself…. what a wonderful world.

Oh yeah…on the end of this day i  will just say..this was a good day 🙂 and pictures will show mine condition:)i will not be that “smart”tonight…i am totaly relaxed..lay down on sofa….smoke (i know that is not good :P)…and listen Luis Armstrong(i think that i am geting old :))

Colors

I see skies of blue and clouds of white
The bright blessed day, the dark sacred night
And I think to myself what a wonderful world.

wonderful world

The colors of the rainbow so pretty in the sky
Are also on the faces of people going by
I see friends shaking hands saying how do you do
They’re really saying I love you.

Wonderful world II

I hear babies crying, I watch them grow
They’ll learn much more than I’ll never know
And I think to myself what a wonderful world
Yes I think to myself what a wonderful world.

wWW

You know…smll things in life make us happy…I just need the little things that make me smile and make my world that little bit better every day..like..his voice…his smile…big hot coffee early in the morning…music(there is something about getting lost in song which you love)…just…enjoy the little things in life…for one day you may look back and realise they were the big things:)

Hair:TRUTH HAIR Chynna –  fades

Dress:..:: NN ::.. Mesh Autumn Leaves Sweter Dress

Tights:Izzie’s – Gradient Tights

Boots:{mon tissu} Provence Riding Boots ~ Chestnut

Picture location:Ramp Mainstore

2 thoughts on “What a wonderful world 

Leave a Reply

